Pennsylvania DUI Handbook 2 Pennsylvaniaâ€™s DUI Law Driving under the influence of alcohol or controlled substance - 75 Pa. C.S.A. § 3802 ... Down
75§ 3802(a)(1) DUI General ... - $300 fine - Attend Alcohol ... revises DUI statute under 75 Pa. C.S. §3802 to include tiered penalty structure Act 2004-177 ... Down
PUBLIC DRUNKENNESS ... Fine 0-$300 Jail 0-90 days ... In some cases, first time DUI offenders may be eligible for the Accelerated Rehabilitative Disposition ... Down
PUBLIC DRUNKENNESS ... Fine 0-$300 Jail 0-90 days ... In some cases, first time DUI offenders may be eligible for the Accelerated Rehabilitative Dispositionwww.keystone.edu/about_us/departments_and_offices/forms/counseling/...
PennDOT maintains a driving record for every licensed driver in Pennsylvania. Points are added to a driving record when a driver is found guilty of certain driving ...www.dmv.state.pa.us/pdotforms/fact_sheets/pub472.pdf
75 PA. C.S. §3802 (Driving under influence of alcohol or controlled substance). Effective February 1, 2004, §3731 will be replaced by §3802.www.dd4hire.com/PADUIInterpretation.pdf
Updated 05/11/06 INTERMEDIATE PUNISHMENT PROGRAM FOR DRIVING UNDER SUSPENSION/ DUI-RELATED (1543b,1) A conviction for Driving Under Suspension/DUI-related (75 Paâ€¦www.co.berks.pa.us/Dept/DA/Documents/dus_ipp_handout.pdf
18 Pa. C.S. § 1106(C)(3) and 18 Pa. C.S.A. § 1106(C)(4)(i) & (ii): District Attorneys are responsible for soliciting restitution information from the victim and makingwww.portal.state.pa.us/.../document/1089419/restitution_laws_pdf
1 year jail, $1000+PA fine, & habitual ... (this will be a prior for any future DUI charges within 10 years) With probation: participate in an alcohol and druggutierrez-firm.com/wp-content/uploads/DUI-Violation-Penalties...
PENNSYLVANIA DUI FACT SHEET by Scott A. MacNair, Esquire* ... - $300 to $2,500 fine - Highway Safety School - payment of court costs - 1 year ignition interlockclemonslaw.com/news/DUI_Fact_Sheet.pdf
- $300 to $2,500 fine - 12 month license suspension ... Repeals 75 Pa.C.S. §3731 and revises DUI statute under 75 Pa. C.S. §3802 to include tiered penaltyjustinketchellaw.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/12/PA-DUI-Penalties...
Washington State DUI Sentencing Guidelines from the Washington State Courts.www.courts.wa.gov/newsinfo/content/duigrid/DUIGrid.pdf
LIMITED LICENSE AFFIDAVIT ... Misstatement of fact is a misdemeanor of the third degree punishable by a fine of up to $2,500 and/or imprisonment up to one year (18 PA ...padui.org/lawenforce/dui_limitedlic.pdf